Board of Directors

The SPIPB is directed by a Board of Directors. The seven members are nominated by the Quebec Government and are in charge of, among others, the following duties: 

  • Define the strategic directions, general objectives and action plans of the Société
  • Enact policies, directives and budgets of the SPIPB



Jean Poliquin

BOD President

Vice-president, Financière Banque Nationale

Francine Clermont

BOD Vice-president

General Director - President, Les Industries PRO-TAC Inc.

Yves Hamelin

General Director – President, SAV3 – Cabinet Conseil Inc.

Patricia Blanchette

Notary, Provencher et Blanchette Notaires Inc.

Mathieu Gagnon

General Director - President, Groupe Maco Inc.

Marie-Claude Guilbert

President, Groupe Conseil MCG

Éric Dequenne

Vice-president, International affairs, Investissement Québec

Danielle Hébert

Secretary of the board

To contact the Board of Director: